This site uses cookies to enhance the functionality of the site.

Non-acceptance may result in the site not functioning as expected.

The More button will take you to our Privacy Policy page.

 

Events Calendar

February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Running Your Own Creative Writing Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West
May 2019
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Introductory Workshop Day on Creative Writing for Therapeutic Purposes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West
June 2019
  • Sunday 02 June 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Mental Health First Aid: what to say, what to do, how to help by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 10:30am - 04:00pm
    Project Lush - a one day writing spa with Stephanie Dale and Kate Pawsey. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 10:30am - 04:00pm
    Project Lush - a one day writing spa with Stephanie Dale and Kate Pawsey. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West
July 2019
  • Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Creative Bridges International by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West
October 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019
    Writing in the House of Dreams by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West
November 2019
  • Friday 15 November 2019 10:00am - 03:30pm
    Winter Fuel: Creative Therapeutic Writing & Journaling to Resource Ourselves by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  South West